2016 UFCW Canada EPC scholarship winners announced

Each year, the UFCW Canada Eastern Provinces Council awards a number of union scholarships worth $1,000 each to UFCW Canada Local 864, Local 1288P, and Local 1252 members and the children of members pursuing post-secondary education. Below is a list of winners for 2016:

Brian Elmer Arsenault
Joshua Michael Jennings Bryan
Nicholas Anderson Clarke
Chelsea McLellan
Julie Anne Morash
Kristen Marie Richards
Chantel Leann Sellars
Teri Scott
Brittany Rose Wall-Lesnicks
Courtney Ray Ward
Deanne Bernadette Watton
Hannah Elizabeth West

Congratulation to all our winners!

To learn more about the 2017 UFCW Canada Eastern Provinces Council Scholarships and to download an application form, click here.